top of page

Teleman



After a long day at the office, I looked at my watch, it was 6.48pm, gasp! I had to get home soon or I will miss him, him? Yes him, the man, the man who made my heart flutter, the man who sent shivers down my spine. His smile, oh! His smiles made my heart melt, his perfect pearly whites. Lord, I longed for his kiss, his touch, his love and affection.

Thank God it's 7pm, I made it home just in time to see the man who made me look forward to coming home. As I walked up the stairs I turned on the sound system downstairs, I didn't want a quiet house, didn't want to let the neighbours hear me gasp! Yes he made me gasp in ecstasy every time I saw him, oh my lord!

I walked up the stairs, “there he is” I thought with glee, he looked my way and smiled, that perfect smile I knew was for me and only me nobody else in the world, lucky me ahhhhhh! I was frozen I couldn't move, he took off his shirt, I gasped in delight, of course I did, his body is so perfect, six packs, firm butt the whole works.

Now I couldn't wait for him to come and scoop me up in his arms and give me that deep beautiful kiss, that kiss *sigh THE KISS. Still frozen at the doorway I couldn't move, I just continued staring at him I wished he could see the hunger in my eyes, it was just too intense, maybe he saw it, by some luck, just maybe.

He started walking towards me, my heart skipped a beat, this is it. Suddenly, I saw her on the bed, a stranger, wearing nothing but a red silk pant with black lace boarders, her perky breasts were on full display. Her nipples were pink and were standing at attention ready for him, my him to devour.


I became painfully aware that he was not walking towards me, he was walking towards her, this was too much to bear. He couldn't see me, I knew he couldn't, if he did he would have stopped hurting me. I felt a tear rolling down my cheek, it hurt so bad, felt like the ultimate betrayal. He proceeded to place his lips on her pink nipples and sucked on them, I gasped! The nerve, mine are brown, chocolaty brown, why would he prefer hers to mine? Why? My heart broke as he continued to devour her with passion, I could see the want and lust in his eyes, lust for her and definitely not for me. I cried, if only he could see me he would stop. I felt my heart break into a million pieces.

I realized I had been standing frozen at the doorway for what felt like an eternity. I decided to finally enter the room, “he will see me now” I prayed, prayers of a delusional woman, “he has to, I can't continue hiding by the door besides I need to take my clothes off, it's been a long day” I thought.

As I pushed the door open and entered the room he looked up at me and our eyes met for a second, that second felt like an eternity. I was happy, now he will stop, his heart was in tune with mine, he will stop, he will find me in the darkness and he will want to be with me, just me, only me.

I saw the hunger in his eyes, just when I thought this horror was over, he looked down at her, her legs still wrapped around him and proceeded to kiss her. I screamed, I think at that moment I heard my heart shatter, and at that moment I faced reality, he couldn't see me, his smile was not for me, he was not mine, he will never be mine, he will never hold me in his arms, all he will continue to be to me will be the man, that man.......That beautiful man in the TELEvision.

Time to take off my clothes and shower, tomorrow is another day, who knows I might meet the man for me tomorrow, yes! Tomorrow is another day.


Photography Tobbinator

Comments


bottom of page